FANDOM


Timeline

The following events took place in February 1989:

Events Edit

Sunday, February 5 Edit

  • To be added

Thursday, February 16 Edit

[edit]
  • Dale Cooper greets Diane Evans, correctly spotting a change in the position of her office clock since his last visit.[1]
  • 10:10 a.m. EST – Cooper reminds Gordon Cole that he was worried about this particular day because of a dream.[2][3]
  • While Cooper tests the Philadelphia FBI office's surveillance cameras, Philip Jeffries steps out of the elevator after being missing for two years.[2]
  • Jeffries confronts Cooper, Cole, and Albert Rosenfield, rambling incoherently about Judy and a meeting above the convenience store. While Cole attempts to call for backup, Jeffries disappears from his chair.[1]
  • Jeffries reappears back at the Palm Deluxe in Buenos Aires, screaming in pain.[1]
  • Laura Palmer and Donna Hayward walk to school, greeting their respective boyfriends Bobby Briggs and Mike Nelson. Laura takes cocaine in the girls' restroom.[2]
  • 2:30 p.m. PST – Bobby kisses the homecoming display case showing Laura's photograph.[2]
  • Laura and James Hurley have a rendezvous in the school's custodian closet.[2]
  • After school, Laura and Donna spend the afternoon at Donna's house, talking about James and falling in space.[2]
  • At home, Laura realizes BOB has found and removed pages of her diary. In a panic, she drives to Harold Smith's home and leaves the diary in his keeping.[2]

Friday, February 17 Edit

  • To be added

Saturday, February 18 Edit

  • To be added

Sunday, February 19 Edit

  • To be added

Monday, February 20 Edit

  • To be added

Tuesday, February 21 Edit

  • To be added

Wednesday, February 22 Edit

  • To be added

Thursday, February 23 Edit

  • To be added

Friday, February 24 Edit

  • To be added

Saturday, February 25 Edit

  • To be added

Sunday, February 26 Edit

  • To be added

Monday, February 27 Edit

  • To be added

Tuesday, February 28 Edit

  • To be added

Deaths Edit

References Edit

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Twin Peaks: The Missing Pieces
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 2.5 2.6 Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me
  3. Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me shooting script

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.